Labrador Tigerstix Perpetual Award Winners 2020

Congratulations to all of our award winners announced at Presentation Events over the weekend.  We are proud of your outstanding dedication and achievements.

Junior Awards
Junior Female Player of the Year Kyra Livermore
Junior Male Player of the Year Quintyn Laskey-Vella
Junior Female Sportsperson of the Year (Rob Jacobs Award) Charlotte Fowler
Junior Male Sportsperson of the Year (Jaydon Tippo Memorial Award) Patrick Jackson
Junior Volunteer Award (Bill Dunn Memorial Award) Madison Dewar
Junior Coach of the Year Joe Sandor
Junior Manager of the Year Allyson Small
Junior Umpire of the Year Dan Carson
Senior Awards
Senior Club Dedication Award (Owen Ray Memorial Award) John Caldwell
Male Player of the Year (Kevin Litfin Memorial Award) Dylan Wotherspoon
Female Player of the Year (Bob Jackson Memorial Award) Laney Belle Smith
Coach of the Year Chook Fowler
Manager of the Year Karen McQuade
Umpire of the Year Natasha Cotten
Best Club Man Bruce Curtis
Best Club Woman Nicole Stone
Outstanding Achievement Award Karen Little & Div 4 Women
Team of the Year BHL1
Most Improved Team of the Year Div 2 Men – Gold