Management Committee

NameJobPhoneEmail
Andrew ProctorPresident0409616528president@labradorhockey.org.au
Dale RachowTreasurertreasurer@labradorhockey.org.au
Gail LomasSecretary0421996540secretary@labradorhockey.org.au
Bruce CurtisVice President0448289086vicepres@labradorhockey.org.au
Nicole StonePlayer’s Representative0412617265playerrep@labradorhockey.org.au
Megan WardRegistrar0412488666registrations@labradorhockey.org.au
Scott BarrettAccounts Payableacctspayable@labradorhockey.org.au
Michael CampbellMen’s Coordinator0430073740menscoordinator@labradorhockey.org.au
Karen LittleWomen’s Coordinator0423867138womenscoordinator@labradorhockey.org.au
Nicole StoneU14 and Opens Coordinator0412617265u14openscoordinator@labradorhockey.org.au
Gayle Morrisu12 Coordinator0416444968u12scoordinator@labradorhockey.org.au
Clare McKennaJunior Development Coordinator0490513629juniordev@labradorhockey.org.au
Natasha CottenClubhouse Manager - Bar0410472980clubhouse@labradorhockey.org.au
Shaun HorsfieldClubhouse Manager - Barclubhouse@labradorhockey.org.au
John CaldwellUniforms & Equipment0412717710uniformofficer@labradorhockey.org.au
Brent LivermoreCoaching Directorcoachingdirector@labradorhockey.org.au
Cathy SmithGrants & Funding Coordinatorfunding@labradorhockey.org.au
Lyndi KovacevichSocial Coordinator0423292024events@labradorhockey.org.au
Claude KovacevichSocial Coordinator0413753374events@labradorhockey.org.au
Bec GuildMedia & Communications Coordinatormedia@labradorhockey.org.au
Bec GuildNewsletter Coordinatornewsletter@labradorhockey.org.au
Sheena TobinJunior Media Coordinatorjuniormedia@labradorhockey.org.au
Aaron WeissBHL Secretarybhlsecretary@labradorhockey.org.au
David ReardonBHA & BHA Judiciary Representativebhl@labradorhockey.org.au
Ben DyerBlue Card Administratorbluecards@labradorhockey.org.au
Bruce CurtisSchools Program Coordinator0448289086schools@labradorhockey.org.au
Janelle MerrellGCHMG – Labrador Representatives
Nicole StoneGCHMG – Labrador Representatives
Justin WardWebmaster & IT supportwebmaster@labradorhockey.org.au

Our management committee position descriptions are in the document below.  Every Tigerstix committee member is a volunteer and the list is extensive.

Tigerstix Committee Position Descriptions 2021

Postal Address:
PO Box 499
Labrador, 4215