Management Committee

NameJobPhoneEmail
Scott BeasleyPresidentpresident@labradorhockey.org.au
Bruce CurtisVice Presidentvicepres@labradorhockey.org.au
Gail LomasSecretary0421996540secretary@labradorhockey.org.au
Dale RachowTreasurertreasurer@labradorhockey.org.au
Megan WardAssistant Treasurer – AP0412488666acctspayable@labradorhockey.org.au
Megan WardRegistrar0412488666registrations@labradorhockey.org.au
Rebecca GuildMedia & Communications Co-ordinatormedia@labradorhockey.org.au
Darren FowlerCoach Developmentcoachingdev@labradorhockey.org.au
Matt LomasBHL Secretarybhlsecretary@labradorhockey.org.au
Karen LittleWomen’s Co-ordinatorwomenscoordinator@labradorhockey.org.au
Justin WardMen’s Co-ordinator0421340742menscoordinator@labradorhockey.org.au
Lauren ClarkeU15 and U17 Coordinatoru15u17coordinator@labradorhockey.org.au
Nicole StoneU11 and U13 Coordinatoru11u13coordinator@labradorhockey.org.au
Andrew ProctorPlayer’s Representativeplayerrep@labradorhockey.org.au
Scott BeasleyGCHMG – Labrador Representativespresident@labradorhockey.org.au
Robert LumsdenGCHMG – Labrador Representatives
Sheena TobinProjects
Ryan Bayldon-LumsdenSupporters Clubsupportersclub@labradorhockey.org.au
Julie Ashton-LucyEventsevents@labradorhockey.org.au
David ReardonBHA & BHA Judiciary Representativebhl@labradorhockey.org.au
Bruce CurtisJunior Development Co-ordinatorjuniordev@labradorhockey.org.au
Rob JacobsClubhouse Manager - Barclubhouse@labradorhockey.org.au
John CaldwellUniforms & Equipment0412717710uniformofficer@labradorhockey.org.au
Natasha CottenSchools Program Co-ordinatorschools@labradorhockey.org.au

Our management committee position descriptions are in the document below.  Every Tigerstix committee member is a volunteer and the list is extensive.

Tigerstix Committee Position Descriptions 2019

Postal Address:
PO Box 499
Labrador, 4215