Management Committee

NameJobPhoneEmail
Andrew ProctorPresident0409616528president@labradorhockey.org.au
Bruce CurtisVice President0448289086vicepres@labradorhockey.org.au
Gail LomasSecretary0421996540secretary@labradorhockey.org.au
Dale RachowTreasurertreasurer@labradorhockey.org.au
Nicole StonePlayer’s Representative0412617265playerrep@labradorhockey.org.au
Megan WardRegistrar0412488666registrations@labradorhockey.org.au
Scott BarrettAccounts Payableacctspayable@labradorhockey.org.au
Rebecca GuildMedia & Communications Co-ordinatormedia@labradorhockey.org.au
Sheena TobinJunior Media Coordinatorjuniormedia@labradorhockey.org.au
Vacant PositionNewsletter Co-ordinatornewsletter@labradorhockey.org.au
Natasha CottenMen’s Co-ordinator0410472980menscoordinator@labradorhockey.org.au
Karen LittleWomen’s Co-ordinator0423867138womenscoordinator@labradorhockey.org.au
Nicole StoneU14 and Opens Coordinator0412617265u14opencoordinator@labradorhockey.org.au
Clare McKennaJunior Development Co-ordinator0490513629juniordev@labradorhockey.org.au
Natasha CottenSchools Program Co-ordinatorschools@labradorhockey.org.au
To be confirmedCoach Developmentcoachingdev@labradorhockey.org.au
Julie Ashton-LucyEventsevents@labradorhockey.org.au
Vacant PositionSocial Coordinatorsocial@labradorhockey.org.au
Ben DyerBlue Card Administratorbluecards@labradorhockey.org.au
John CaldwellUniforms & Equipment0412717710uniformofficer@labradorhockey.org.au
Aaron WeissBHL Secretarybhlsecretary@labradorhockey.org.au
David ReardonBHA & BHA Judiciary Representativebhl@labradorhockey.org.au
Robert LumsdenGCHMG – Labrador Representatives
Darren FowlerGCHMG – Labrador Representatives
Nicole StoneGCHMG – Labrador Representatives
Gayle Morrisu12 Coordinatoru12scoordinator@labradorhockey.org.au

Our management committee position descriptions are in the document below.  Every Tigerstix committee member is a volunteer and the list is extensive.

Tigerstix Committee Position Descriptions 2021

Postal Address:
PO Box 499
Labrador, 4215