Management Committee

NameJobPhoneEmail
Scott BeasleyPresidentpresident@labradorhockey.org.au
Gail LomasSecretary0421996540secretary@labradorhockey.org.au
Jenny LizzioTreasurertreasurer@labradorhockey.org.au
Hannah BlainePlayer’s Representativeplayerrep@labradorhockey.org.au
Megan WardAssistant Treasurer – AP0412488666acctspayable@labradorhockey.org.au
Megan WardRegistrar0412488666registrations@labradorhockey.org.au
Matt LomasBHL Secretarybhlsecretary@labradorhockey.org.au
Justin WardMen’s Co-ordinator0421340742menscoordinator@labradorhockey.org.au
Katrina Bayldon-LumsdenWomen’s Co-ordinatorwomenscoordinator@labradorhockey.org.au
Bruce CurtisJunior Development Co-ordinatorjuniordev@labradorhockey.org.au
Lauren ClarkeU15 and U17 Coordinatoru15u17coordinator@labradorhockey.org.au
Nicole StoneU11 and U13 Coordinatoru11u13coordinator@labradorhockey.org.au
Brett ClarkeNewsletter Co-ordinatornewsletter@labradorhockey.org.au
Darren FowlerCoach Developmentcoachingdev@labradorhockey.org.au
John CaldwellUniforms & Equipment0412717710uniformofficer@labradorhockey.org.au
David ReardonBHA & BHA Judiciary Representative
Robert LumsdenGrants & Fundraising Co-ordinatorfunding@labradorhockey.org.au
Rob JacobsClubhouse Manager - Barclubhouse@labradorhockey.org.au
Lindy FassMedia & Communications Co-ordinatormedia@labradorhockey.org.au
Scott BeasleyGCHMG – Labrador Representativespresident@labradorhockey.org.au
Robert LumsdenGCHMG – Labrador Representativesfunding@labradorhockey.org.au
Julie Ashton-LucyEventsevents@labradorhockey.org.au
Susan MurrayProjects
Ryan Bayldon-LumsdenSupporters Clubsupportersclub@labradorhockey.org.au

Our management committee position descriptions are in the document below.  Every Tigerstix committee member is a volunteer and the list is extensive.

Tigerstix Committee Position Descriptions 2016

Postal Address:
PO Box 499
Labrador, 4215