Management Committee

Bruce CurtisVice
Nicole StonePlayer’s
Scott BarrettAccounts
Michael CampbellMen’s
Karen LittleWomen’s
Nicole StoneU14 and Opens
Gayle Morrisu12
Clare McKennaJunior Development
Natasha CottenClubhouse Manager -
Shaun HorsfieldClubhouse Manager -
John CaldwellUniforms &
Brent LivermoreCoaching
Cathy SmithGrants & Funding
Lyndi KovacevichSocial
Claude KovacevichSocial
Bec GuildMedia & Communications
Bec GuildNewsletter
Sheena TobinJunior Media
Aaron WeissBHL
David ReardonBHA & BHA Judiciary
Ben DyerBlue Card
Bruce CurtisSchools Program
Janelle MerrellGCHMG – Labrador Representatives
Nicole StoneGCHMG – Labrador Representatives
Justin WardWebmaster & IT

Our management committee position descriptions are in the document below.  Every Tigerstix committee member is a volunteer and the list is extensive.  Committee Position Descriptions can be viewed here.

Postal Address:
PO Box 499
Labrador, 4215